1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Chaos Gamez


    View the announcement post made by Webmaster to read what's new, and what's changed with 3dschaos & wiiuchaos.
  3. Problem Signing up?

    Please use the contact us link at the bottom of the site listing the problem with your email & ip addresses & the problem will be looked into by our admin team
  4. Temporary emails are not supported for signing up accounts on Chaos Gamez, this includes 10 minute emails. All will be detected by our system & the accounts will be deleted
  5. Shared accounts, multiple accounts & inappropriate usernames not allowed on our site

    Please use a legit email account from a reliable email provider, temporary email accounts are not allowed & will be rejected by our system
Dismiss Notice
DMCA Notice

No files are stored on our servers, all links are on external sites. If you have an issue with one of the posts/threads on our site or to make a DMCA report please use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the site

Googledrive MediaFire Fire Emblem Fates Usa RF Birthright and Conquest

progaor06 Feb 17, 2016

  1. progaor06

    progaor06 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    400
    Trophy Points:
    53
    [​IMG]
    this is birthright standalone rf usa american release
    tested on usa o3ds emunand 10.5 rxtools
    posted conquest stand alone below it enjoy guys

    Fire-Emblem-Fates-Birthright-Thumb.jpg


    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: You must click 'Like' before you can see the hidden data contained here.**
    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: You must click 'Like' before you can see the hidden data contained here.**
    61FUm3i1rNL._AA160_.jpg

    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: You must click 'Like' before you can see the hidden data contained here.**
    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: You must click 'Like' before you can see the hidden data contained here.**
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 22, 2016
  2. progaor06

    progaor06 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    400
    Trophy Points:
    53
    i got conquest uploading should be done in bout 40 mins.
    also any major contrib,chaos,rohul,craig others that got stickys.
    you may use these cias in your threads if you wish :)
     
    Last edited: Feb 17, 2016
  3. bibo braz

    bibo braz New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    "You need permission"
    What's with the permission in the links ?

     
  4. progaor06

    progaor06 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    400
    Trophy Points:
    53
    you sure if so let me edit settings thanx for notifying me this
    now try plz report if any further problems i gotta get ready for work im trying upload both these before hand in rush lol
    when i get home later i might post to mediafire,yes old host its one never gives me fit.
    all these new file hosting is unfamilar to me,mega always gives me fit.dont tell me gdrive is now also.
     
    Last edited: Feb 17, 2016
  5. jaimecoelho

    jaimecoelho New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks man
     
  6. HellxBattosay

    HellxBattosay Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2016
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    8
    thx a lot for your upload
     
  7. amm822

    amm822 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    thanks man
     
  8. progaor06

    progaor06 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    400
    Trophy Points:
    53
    Ok back from work im reuploading these to mediafire,fact this is popular anticipated game links r getting hammered
    Any collabs here who have gotten game,can you please reupload nother host if possible.
    Spread this within board for other users.
    I had set settings to public,anyone can view link as in whole internet can find this.
     
  9. IzzyZX

    IzzyZX New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    sadly, doesn't work via FBI
     
  10. progaor06

    progaor06 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    400
    Trophy Points:
    53
    fbi never work use bbmenu or dev menu
     
  11. fitz420

    fitz420 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    could someone post the md5 for fates. i think my download my be corrupt and i want to check.
     
  12. HellxBattosay

    HellxBattosay Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2016
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Here what you ask:

    Fire Emblem Fates - Birthright (USA)

    CRC32 : BB508BCA
    MD5 : E2EDC7F04D57AD39BB847509312EDA77
    SHA-1 : 19416191FB2B496B8306C33335DEEAB3F45EF88F

    Fire Emblem Fates - Conquest (USA)

    CRC32 : B295CF89
    MD5 : 0322311F025552851E4A612CF8883E31
    SHA-1 : 3FD3E741EF065886832BE60B2C9844351459D93F
     
  13. progaor06

    progaor06 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    400
    Trophy Points:
    53
    If I get special edition I'll upload that soon also.Both cias I no clue if u save at route change.
    Get following route,If you load other cia you can resume thats only puzzling thing.
    I know if u have dlc you can,but with both as standalone cias no clue.

    Also thanx for haveing patience,I'm not used to newer file sharing hosts.
    Im old school,megaupload and medafire days.
    those had permission problems with gdrive yesterday,No idea what happened there.
    So I tried fix best i could,reuploaded to mediafire.

    If my english looks bad im foreigner,main priority was to learn to speak it mainly vs typing it.
    my dad moved us constantly in europe,Before ending up in states at age 14.
    So half my education skills,Got really messed up from it lol.
     
  14. DeathChaos25

    DeathChaos25 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Any chance you could FW spoof Birthright or the SE when/if you upload it?
     
  15. LegendAssassin

    LegendAssassin Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Quick question for updating RxTools to 10.5 did you just let it do it by system settings?
     
  16. Ryuzaki050

    Ryuzaki050 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    is only english or multi?
     
  17. Blastose

    Blastose New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks you
     
  18. joipop

    joipop Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    3
    The game have a French language?
     
  19. jesusens

    jesusens New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    This games is only in english, Europe can be multi but not date release yet.
     
  20. Ghaleon

    Ghaleon Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    3
    No no. RxTools is on 10.5 the 3DS firm ware it's self is on 10.5 Boot to your emunand then go to system settings. Make sure the firmware has RX before the version number or you are not n emuand. Then just update from there.
     
iHax Comunity/