Smilies

Image Title Text
Cool2 Cool2 :cool2:
High 5 High 5 :high5:
Rapper Rapper :rapper:
Secret Handshake Secret Handshake :secrethandshake:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Team Chaos Team Chaos :teamchaos:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
Welcome 4 Welcome 4 :welcome4:
Welcome2 Welcome2 :welcome2:
Well Done Well Done :welldone:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused2:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Rofl Rofl :rofl:
Burger Burger burger
Cake Cake cake
Coffee Coffee :coffeecup:
Donut Donut donut
Cookie Cookie :cookiechip:
Apple Apple :apple:
Avocado Avocado :avocado:
Baby Bottle Baby Bottle :baby_bottle:
Bacon Bacon :bacon:
Banana Banana :banana:
Beer Beer :beer:
Beers Beers :beers:
Bento Bento :bento:
Birthday Birthday :birthday:
Bread Bread :bread:
Burrito Burrito :burrito:
Cake Cake :cake:
Candy Candy :candy:
Carrot Carrot :carrot:
Champagne Champagne :champagne:
Champagne Glass Champagne Glass :champagne_glass:
Cheese Cheese :cheese:
Cherries Cherries :cherries:
Chocolate Bar Chocolate Bar :chocolate_bar:
Cocktail Cocktail :cocktail:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Cookie Cookie :cookie:
Cooking Cooking :cooking:
Corn Corn :corn:
Croissant Croissant :croissant:
Cucumber Cucumber :cucumber:
Curry Curry :curry:
Custard Custard :custard:
Dango Dango :dango:
Doughnut Doughnut :doughnut:
Egg Egg :egg:
Eggplant Eggplant :eggplant:
Fish Cake Fish Cake :fish_cake:
Fork And_knife Fork And_knife :fork_and_knife:
Fork Knife_plate Fork Knife_plate :fork_knife_plate:
French Bread French Bread :french_bread:
Fried Shrimp Fried Shrimp :fried_shrimp:
Fries Fries :fries:
Grapes Grapes :grapes:
Green Apple Green Apple :green_apple:
Hamburger Hamburger :hamburger:
Honey Pot Honey Pot :honey_pot:
Hot Pepper Hot Pepper :hot_pepper:
Hotdog Hotdog :hotdog:
Ice Cream Ice Cream :ice_cream:
Icecream Icecream :icecream:
Kiwi Kiwi :kiwi:
Lemon Lemon :lemon:
Lollipop Lollipop :lollipop:
Meat On_bone Meat On_bone :meat_on_bone:
Melon Melon :melon:
Milk Milk :milk:
Oden Oden :oden:
Pancakes Pancakes :pancakes:
Peach Peach :peach:
Peanuts Peanuts :peanuts:
Pear Pear :pear:
Pineapple Pineapple :pineapple:
Pizza Pizza :pizza:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Potato Potato :potato:
Poultry Leg Poultry Leg :poultry_leg:
Ramen Ramen :ramen:
Rice Rice :rice:
Rice Ball Rice Ball :rice_ball:
Rice Cracker Rice Cracker :rice_cracker:
Sake Sake :sake:
Salad Salad :salad:
Shallow Pan_of_food Shallow Pan_of_food :shallow_pan_of_food:
Shaved Ice Shaved Ice :shaved_ice:
Spaghetti Spaghetti :spaghetti:
Spoon Spoon :spoon:
Stew Stew :stew:
Strawberry Strawberry :strawberry:
Stuffed Flatbread Stuffed Flatbread :stuffed_flatbread:
Sushi Sushi :sushi:
Sweet Potato Sweet Potato :sweet_potato:
Taco Taco :taco:
Tangerine Tangerine :tangerine:
Tea Tea :tea:
Tomato Tomato :tomato:
Tropical Drink Tropical Drink :tropical_drink:
Tumbler Glass Tumbler Glass :tumbler_glass:
Watermelon Watermelon :watermelon:
Wine Glass Wine Glass :wine_glass:
Lightening Lightening :lightening:
Overcast Skies Overcast Skies :overcast:
Snow Snow :snow:
Sunny Sunny :sun: :sunny:
Thunderstorm Thunderstorm :thunderstorm:
Alien Alien :alien:
Angel Angel :angel:
Angry Angry :angry:
Anguished Anguished :anguished:
Astonished Astonished :astonished:
Athletic Shoe Athletic Shoe :athletic_shoe:
Baby Baby :baby:
Blush Blush :blush:
Boot Boot :boot:
Bow Bow :bow:
Boy Boy :boy:
Bride With_veil Bride With_veil :bride_with_veil:
Briefcase Briefcase :briefcase:
Bust In_silhouette Bust In_silhouette :bust_in_silhouette:
Busts In_silhouette Busts In_silhouette :busts_in_silhouette:
Call Me Call Me :call_me:
Clap Clap :clap:
Closed Umbrella Closed Umbrella :closed_umbrella:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :cold_sweat:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Confused Confused :confused:
Construction Worker Construction Worker :construction_worker:
Cop Cop :cop:
Couple Couple :couple:
Couple Mm Couple Mm :couple_mm:
Couple With_heart Couple With_heart :couple_with_heart:
Couple Ww Couple Ww :couple_ww:
Couplekiss Couplekiss :couplekiss:
Crown Crown :crown:
Cry Cry :cry:
Crying Cat_face Crying Cat_face :crying_cat_face:
Dancer Dancer :dancer:
Dancers Dancers :dancers:
Dark Sunglasses Dark Sunglasses :dark_sunglasses:
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed:
Disappointed Relieved Disappointed Relieved :disappointed_relieved:
Dizzy Face Dizzy Face :dizzy_face:
Dress Dress :dress:
Ear Ear :ear:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless: -_- --_--
Eye Eye :eye:
Eyeglasses Eyeglasses :eyeglasses:
Eyes Eyes :eyes:
Face Palm Face Palm :face_palm:
Family Family :family:
Family Mmb Family Mmb :family_mmb:
Family Mmbb Family Mmbb :family_mmbb:
Family Mmg Family Mmg :family_mmg:
Family Mmgb Family Mmgb :family_mmgb:
Family Mmgg Family Mmgg :family_mmgg:
Family Mwbb Family Mwbb :family_mwbb:
Family Mwg Family Mwg :family_mwg:
Family Mwgb Family Mwgb :family_mwgb:
Family Mwgg Family Mwgg :family_mwgg:
Family Wwb Family Wwb :family_wwb:
Family Wwbb Family Wwbb :family_wwbb:
Family Wwg Family Wwg :family_wwg:
Family Wwgb Family Wwgb :family_wwgb:
Family Wwgg Family Wwgg :family_wwgg:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
Fingers Crossed Fingers Crossed :fingers_crossed:
Fist Fist :fist:
Flushed Flushed :flushed:
Footprints Footprints :footprints:
Frowning Frowning :frowning:
Frowning2 Frowning2 :frowning2:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Girl Girl :girl:
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing:
Grin Grin :grin:
Grinning Grinning :grinning:
Guardsman Guardsman :guardsman:
Haircut Haircut :haircut:
Hand Splayed Hand Splayed :hand_splayed:
Handbag Handbag :handbag:
Handshake Handshake :handshake:
Head Bandage Head Bandage :head_bandage:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :heart_eyes:
Heart Eyes_cat Heart Eyes_cat :heart_eyes_cat:
Helmet With_cross Helmet With_cross :helmet_with_cross:
High Heel High Heel :high_heel:
Hugging Hugging :hugging:
Hushed Hushed :hushed:
Imp Imp :imp:
Information Desk_person Information Desk_person :information_desk_person:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Japanese Goblin Japanese Goblin :japanese_goblin:
Japanese Ogre Japanese Ogre :japanese_ogre:
Jeans Jeans :jeans:
Joy Joy :joy:
Joy Cat Joy Cat :joy_cat:
Kimono Kimono :kimono:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Kiss Mm Kiss Mm :kiss_mm:
Kiss Ww Kiss Ww :kiss_ww:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat :kissing_cat:
Kissing Closed_eyes Kissing Closed_eyes :kissing_closed_eyes:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissing_heart:
Kissing Smiling_eyes Kissing Smiling_eyes :kissing_smiling_eyes:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Left Facing_fist Left Facing_fist :left_facing_fist:
Lips Lips :lips:
Lipstick Lipstick :lipstick:
Man Man :man:
Man Dancing Man Dancing :man_dancing:
Man In_tuxedo Man In_tuxedo :man_in_tuxedo:
Man With_gua_pi_mao Man With_gua_pi_mao :man_with_gua_pi_mao:
Man With_turban Man With_turban :man_with_turban:
Mans Shoe Mans Shoe :mans_shoe:
Mask Mask :mask:
Massage Massage :massage:
Metal Metal :metal:
Middle Finger Middle Finger :middle_finger:
Money Mouth Money Mouth :money_mouth:
Mortar Board Mortar Board :mortar_board:
Mrs Claus Mrs Claus :mrs_claus:
Muscle Muscle :muscle:
Nail Care Nail Care :nail_care:
Necktie Necktie :necktie:
Nerd Nerd :nerd:
Neutral Face Neutral Face :neutral_face:
No Good No Good :no_good:
No Mouth No Mouth :no_mouth:
Nose Nose :nose:
Ok Hand Ok Hand :ok_hand:
Ok Woman Ok Woman :ok_woman:
Older Man Older Man :older_man:
Older Woman Older Woman :older_woman:
Open Hands Open Hands :open_hands:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :open_mouth:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Persevere Persevere :persevere:
Person Frowning Person Frowning :person_frowning:
Person With_blond_hair Person With_blond_hair :person_with_blond_hair:
Person With_pouting_face Person With_pouting_face :person_with_pouting_face:
Point Down Point Down :point_down:
Point Left Point Left :point_left:
Point Right Point Right :point_right:
Point Up Point Up :point_up:
Point Up_2 Point Up_2 :point_up_2:
Poop Poop :poop:
Pouch Pouch :pouch:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat :pouting_cat:
Pray Pray :pray:
Pregnant Woman Pregnant Woman :pregnant_woman:
Prince Prince :prince:
Princess Princess :princess:
Punch Punch :punch:
Purse Purse :purse:
Rage Rage :rage:
Raised Back_of_hand Raised Back_of_hand :raised_back_of_hand:
Raised Hand Raised Hand :raised_hand:
Raised Hands Raised Hands :raised_hands:
Raising Hand Raising Hand :raising_hand:
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Right Facing_fist Right Facing_fist :right_facing_fist:
Ring Ring :ring:
Robot Robot :robot:
Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes :rolling_eyes:
Runner Runner :runner:
Sandal Sandal :sandal:
Santa Santa :santa:
School Satchel School Satchel :school_satchel:
Scream Scream :scream:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :scream_cat:
Selfie Selfie :selfie:
Shirt Shirt :shirt:
Shrug Shrug :shrug:
Skull Skull :skull:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Slight Frown Slight Frown :slight_frown:
Slight Smile Slight Smile :slight_smile:
Smile Smile :smile:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :smile_cat:
Smiley Smiley :smiley:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat :smiley_cat:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :smiling_imp:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat :smirk_cat:
Sob Sob :sob:
Speaking Head Speaking Head :speaking_head:
Spy Spy :spy:
Stuck Out_tongue Stuck Out_tongue :stuck_out_tongue:
Stuck Out_tongue_closed_eyes Stuck Out_tongue_closed_eyes :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:
Stuck Out_tongue_winking_eye Stuck Out_tongue_winking_eye :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweat_smile:
Thermometer Face Thermometer Face :thermometer_face:
Thinking Thinking :thinking:
Thumbsdown Thumbsdown :thumbsdown:
Thumbsup Thumbsup :thumbsup:
Tired Face Tired Face :tired_face:
Tongue Tongue :tongue:
Tophat Tophat :tophat:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Two Men_holding_hands Two Men_holding_hands :two_men_holding_hands:
Two Women_holding_hands Two Women_holding_hands :two_women_holding_hands:
Unamused Unamused :unamused:
Upside Down Upside Down :upside_down:
V V :v:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Walking Walking :walking:
Wave Wave :wave:
Weary Weary :weary:
Wink Wink :wink:
Woman Woman :woman:
Womans Clothes Womans Clothes :womans_clothes:
Womans Hat Womans Hat :womans_hat:
Worried Worried :worried:
Writing Hand Writing Hand :writing_hand:
Yum Yum :yum:
Zipper Mouth Zipper Mouth :zipper_mouth:
Zzz Zzz :zzz:
8ball 8ball :8ball:
Art Art :art:
Badminton Badminton :badminton:
Baseball Baseball :baseball:
Basketball Basketball :basketball:
Basketball Player Basketball Player :basketball_player:
Bath Bath :bath:
Bicyclist Bicyclist :bicyclist:
Bow And_arrow Bow And_arrow :bow_and_arrow:
Bowling Bowling :bowling:
Cartwheel Cartwheel :cartwheel:
Circus Tent Circus Tent :circus_tent:
Clapper Clapper :clapper:
Cricket Cricket :cricket:
Dart Dart :dart:
Drum Drum :drum:
Field Hockey Field Hockey :field_hockey:
Fishing Pole_and_fish Fishing Pole_and_fish :fishing_pole_and_fish:
Football Football :football:
Game Die Game Die :game_die:
Golf Golf :golf:
Golfer Golfer :golfer:
Guitar Guitar :guitar:
Handball Handball :handball:
Headphones Headphones :headphones:
Hockey Hockey :hockey:
Horse Racing Horse Racing :horse_racing:
Ice Skate Ice Skate :ice_skate:
Juggling Juggling :juggling:
Levitate Levitate :levitate:
Lifter Lifter :lifter:
Medal Medal :medal:
Microphone Microphone :microphone:
Military Medal Military Medal :military_medal:
Mountain Bicyclist Mountain Bicyclist :mountain_bicyclist:
Musical Keyboard Musical Keyboard :musical_keyboard:
Musical Score Musical Score :musical_score:
Performing Arts Performing Arts :performing_arts:
Ping Pong Ping Pong :ping_pong:
Reminder Ribbon Reminder Ribbon :reminder_ribbon:
Rosette Rosette :rosette:
Rowboat Rowboat :rowboat:
Rugby Football Rugby Football :rugby_football:
Running Shirt_with_sash Running Shirt_with_sash :running_shirt_with_sash:
Saxophone Saxophone :saxophone:
Ski Ski :ski:
Skier Skier :skier:
Slot Machine Slot Machine :slot_machine:
Snowboarder Snowboarder :snowboarder:
Soccer Soccer :soccer:
Space Invader Space Invader :space_invader:
Surfer Surfer :surfer:
Swimmer Swimmer :swimmer:
Tennis Tennis :tennis:
Ticket Ticket :ticket:
Tickets Tickets :tickets:
Trophy Trophy :trophy:
Trumpet Trumpet :trumpet:
Video Game Video Game :video_game:
Violin Violin :violin:
Volleyball Volleyball :volleyball:
Water Polo Water Polo :water_polo:
Wrestlers Wrestlers :wrestlers:
  • About Us

    Chaos Gamez is a friendly online community with our members sharing all the content you will ever need for your 3DS console including games in .3ds & .cia format, updates, DLC, Homebrew, CFW's, Flashcard firmwares, cheats & a variety of content for other platforms. We have all the downloads and games you'll ever need for your WiiU too! Including WiiU USB Ready Games, WUD Files, Game Tickets, and Homebrew! Same applies for NDS Roms, Wii WBFS, GameCube ISOs, and Retro game console ROMs!
  • Donate to the Server

    The management works very hard to make sure the community is running the best software, best security, and all the other bells and whistles. Care to contribute and support the community? We'd really appreciate it!

    Become a Donor!
  • Disclaimer

    No files are stored on our servers, all links are on external sites. If you have an issue with one of the posts/threads on our site or to make a DMCA report please use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the site