ESL Go4Splatoon 2017 Grand Final Winners Get Nintendo NX Systems

Discussion in 'General News' started by News Bot, Sep 7, 2016.

protect your linksHow to likeReveal download links
  1. News Bot

    News Bot News Reporter
    Staff Member News Team

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2016
    Messages:
    16,121
    Likes Received:
    116
    By Jenni . September 7, 2016 . 10:00am

    [​IMG]

    A series of weekly Splatoon tournaments have been announced by ESL and Nintendo. The Go4Splatoon Europe will begin at 16:00 CEST (7am PT/9am CT/10am ET) on September 11, 2016 and be held every Sunday. This 4on4 cup series will award Splatoon merchandise autographed by the game’s development team to the winning teams. While the first Go4Splatoon Europe Cup award will give members of the winning team a signed piece of Splatoon clothing, next year’s grand final prize will be the Nintendo NX.

    The winning Go4Splatoon teams each week will receive ranking points, these ranking points send the top eight teams from each month to monthly finals, and the monthly final winners all earn spots in the 2017 grand final. The four members of the grand final’s winning team will each receive a Nintendo NX system.

    Splatoon teams interested in participating in the Go4Splatoon can sign up at the ESL website. You must be a registered ESL player and provide your Nintendo Network ID to play.

    Read more stories about Nintendo NX & Splatoon on Siliconera.


    Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

    [​IMG]

    Continue reading...
     
  • About Us

    Chaos Gamez is a friendly online community with our members sharing all the content you will ever need for your 3DS console including games in .3ds & .cia format, updates, DLC, Homebrew, CFW's, Flashcard firmwares, cheats & a variety of content for other platforms. We have all the downloads and games you'll ever need for your WiiU too! Including WiiU USB Ready Games, WUD Files, Game Tickets, and Homebrew! Same applies for NDS Roms, Wii WBFS, GameCube ISOs, and Retro game console ROMs!
  • Donate to the Server

    The management works very hard to make sure the community is running the best software, best security, and all the other bells and whistles. Care to contribute and support the community? We'd really appreciate it!

    Become a Donor!
  • Disclaimer

    No files are stored on our servers, all links are on external sites. If you have an issue with one of the posts/threads on our site or to make a DMCA report please use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the site