Googledrive MediaFire Fire Emblem Fates Usa RF Birthright and Conquest

Discussion in 'CIA Format Game Downloads' started by progaor06, Feb 17, 2016.

How to likeprotect your linksReveal download links
  1. progaor06

    progaor06 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    581
    [​IMG]
    this is birthright standalone rf usa american release
    tested on usa o3ds emunand 10.5 rxtools
    posted conquest stand alone below it enjoy guys

    Fire-Emblem-Fates-Birthright-Thumb.jpg


    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: You must click 'Like' before you can see the hidden data contained here.**
    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: You must click 'Like' before you can see the hidden data contained here.**
    61FUm3i1rNL._AA160_.jpg

    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: You must click 'Like' before you can see the hidden data contained here.**
    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: You must click 'Like' before you can see the hidden data contained here.**
     
    #1 progaor06, Feb 17, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 22, 2016
  2. progaor06

    progaor06 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    581
    i got conquest uploading should be done in bout 40 mins.
    also any major contrib,chaos,rohul,craig others that got stickys.
    you may use these cias in your threads if you wish :)
     
    #2 progaor06, Feb 17, 2016
    Last edited: Feb 17, 2016
  3. bibo braz

    bibo braz New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    "You need permission"
    What's with the permission in the links ?

     
  4. progaor06

    progaor06 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    581
    you sure if so let me edit settings thanx for notifying me this
    now try plz report if any further problems i gotta get ready for work im trying upload both these before hand in rush lol
    when i get home later i might post to mediafire,yes old host its one never gives me fit.
    all these new file hosting is unfamilar to me,mega always gives me fit.dont tell me gdrive is now also.
     
    #4 progaor06, Feb 17, 2016
    Last edited: Feb 17, 2016
  5. jaimecoelho

    jaimecoelho New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
  6. HellxBattosay

    HellxBattosay Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2016
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    10
    thx a lot for your upload
     
  7. amm822

    amm822 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    thanks man
     
  8. progaor06

    progaor06 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    581
    Ok back from work im reuploading these to mediafire,fact this is popular anticipated game links r getting hammered
    Any collabs here who have gotten game,can you please reupload nother host if possible.
    Spread this within board for other users.
    I had set settings to public,anyone can view link as in whole internet can find this.
     
  9. IzzyZX

    IzzyZX New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    sadly, doesn't work via FBI
     
  10. progaor06

    progaor06 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    581
    fbi never work use bbmenu or dev menu
     
  11. fitz420

    fitz420 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    could someone post the md5 for fates. i think my download my be corrupt and i want to check.
     
  12. HellxBattosay

    HellxBattosay Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2016
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    10
    Here what you ask:

    Fire Emblem Fates - Birthright (USA)

    CRC32 : BB508BCA
    MD5 : E2EDC7F04D57AD39BB847509312EDA77
    SHA-1 : 19416191FB2B496B8306C33335DEEAB3F45EF88F

    Fire Emblem Fates - Conquest (USA)

    CRC32 : B295CF89
    MD5 : 0322311F025552851E4A612CF8883E31
    SHA-1 : 3FD3E741EF065886832BE60B2C9844351459D93F
     
  13. progaor06

    progaor06 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    581
    If I get special edition I'll upload that soon also.Both cias I no clue if u save at route change.
    Get following route,If you load other cia you can resume thats only puzzling thing.
    I know if u have dlc you can,but with both as standalone cias no clue.

    Also thanx for haveing patience,I'm not used to newer file sharing hosts.
    Im old school,megaupload and medafire days.
    those had permission problems with gdrive yesterday,No idea what happened there.
    So I tried fix best i could,reuploaded to mediafire.

    If my english looks bad im foreigner,main priority was to learn to speak it mainly vs typing it.
    my dad moved us constantly in europe,Before ending up in states at age 14.
    So half my education skills,Got really messed up from it lol.
     
  14. DeathChaos25

    DeathChaos25 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Any chance you could FW spoof Birthright or the SE when/if you upload it?
     
  15. LegendAssassin

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    1
    Quick question for updating RxTools to 10.5 did you just let it do it by system settings?
     
  16. Ryuzaki050

    Ryuzaki050 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    is only english or multi?
     
  17. Blastose

    Blastose New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks you
     
  18. joipop

    joipop Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    23
    The game have a French language?
     
  19. jesusens

    jesusens New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    This games is only in english, Europe can be multi but not date release yet.
     
  20. Ghaleon

    Ghaleon Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    6
    No no. RxTools is on 10.5 the 3DS firm ware it's self is on 10.5 Boot to your emunand then go to system settings. Make sure the firmware has RX before the version number or you are not n emuand. Then just update from there.
     
  • About Us

    Chaos Gamez is a friendly online community with our members sharing all the content you will ever need for your 3DS console including games in .3ds & .cia format, updates, DLC, Homebrew, CFW's, Flashcard firmwares, cheats & a variety of content for other platforms. We have all the downloads and games you'll ever need for your WiiU too! Including WiiU USB Ready Games, WUD Files, Game Tickets, and Homebrew! Same applies for NDS Roms, Wii WBFS, GameCube ISOs, and Retro game console ROMs!
  • Donate to the Server

    The management works very hard to make sure the community is running the best software, best security, and all the other bells and whistles. Care to contribute and support the community? We'd really appreciate it!

    Become a Donor!
  • Disclaimer

    No files are stored on our servers, all links are on external sites. If you have an issue with one of the posts/threads on our site or to make a DMCA report please use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the site