Here's Exactly When Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Unlocks on PC, PS4, and Xbox One

Discussion in 'General News' started by News Bot, Aug 22, 2016.

Reveal download linksHow to likeprotect your links
  1. News Bot

    News Bot News Reporter
    Staff Member News Team

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2016
    Messages:
    16,129
    Likes Received:
    116
    Depending on your region and platform of choice, you might be playing Deus Ex: Mankind Divided at a very different time late tonight or tomorrow.

    Square Enix has announced the unlock times for Mankind Divided on all three of its platforms. Those on consoles in Europe get it at midnight local time on Tuesday, August 23. Those in North America get it on PS4 at 12 AM PDT / 3 AM PDT on Tuesday; Xbox One players receive access at 9 PM PDT tonight (or 12 AM EDT on Tuesday).

    [​IMG]

    Unfortunately for those on PC, Mankind Divided receives a worldwide release at 9 AM PDT on Tuesday, which translates to 12 PM EDT and 6 PM CEST. That's a long wait, particularly for those in Europe, and comes as disappointing news after the recent announcement that DirectX 12 support won't be ready until September.

    If you're planning to pick up Mankind Divided for Xbox One or PC, you can get a head start on earnings upgrade items by playing the excellent Deus Ex Go. You can also check out our review of Mankind Divided, as well as our review roundup.

    Alongside the game itself, a $30 season pass will be available that's just been detailed.

    Continue reading...
     
  • About Us

    Chaos Gamez is a friendly online community with our members sharing all the content you will ever need for your 3DS console including games in .3ds & .cia format, updates, DLC, Homebrew, CFW's, Flashcard firmwares, cheats & a variety of content for other platforms. We have all the downloads and games you'll ever need for your WiiU too! Including WiiU USB Ready Games, WUD Files, Game Tickets, and Homebrew! Same applies for NDS Roms, Wii WBFS, GameCube ISOs, and Retro game console ROMs!
  • Donate to the Server

    The management works very hard to make sure the community is running the best software, best security, and all the other bells and whistles. Care to contribute and support the community? We'd really appreciate it!

    Become a Donor!
  • Disclaimer

    No files are stored on our servers, all links are on external sites. If you have an issue with one of the posts/threads on our site or to make a DMCA report please use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the site