Request Mew Freel DLC

Discussion in 'DLC & Themes Requests' started by selly74, Feb 6, 2016.

Reveal download linksprotect your linksHow to like
  1. selly74

selly74 New Member

Hey all, new to this so please forgive me if i sound like an idiot!!! :/

My two kids have 3ds with rxtools, thing is they want the pokemon anniversary free mew character for their Pokemon X games, but if we try going to stor to redeem the codes i picked up from them then it just says "PLEASE UPDATE CONSOLE SOFTWARE / 3DS"

But if i did do this it would stop RX tools working surely?

Please help as im new to all this and its so frustrating!!!! Argghhhh

2. Swabbo

Swabbo Member

updating to the lastest firmware while in Emunand is perfectly fine, aslong as you make sure you are not in Sysnand :) You'll have to update the payloads to boot into homebrew though.

3. vettacossx

vettacossx Member

Option 1: (best way)
    Hello there! there is a way
    for you to access the eshop LEGIT on your console you will want to go to the HOMEBREW LAUNCHER and look for a tool called CTR-HTTPWN. Using it with the appropriate setup allows you to bypass such things

Note: also RXTOOLS is sort of out dated try LUMA CFW with A9HL for better results my friend you can find ALL of these files in this handy guide always updated daily for the whole scene. Guide

Option 2: (easiest way)

Also remember you can add events to your game by using PXHEX PKHeX
    and to extract a save file from your game to modify your pokemon you can use JKSM Releases · J-D-K/JKSM · GitHub .This is a handy homebrew that lets us dump the pokemon save file to a format that we can edit using PKHEX on our pc! a file called "main.bin" holds all info including your pokemon games event cards that can be injected using pkhex for EVERY SINGLE EVENT AVAILABLE EVER.

Option 3: (cuz im a darlin like that)

I can give you any fuckin pokemon ya lol