Nintendo Network Maintenance Will Affect eShop And Online Play Again !

Discussion in '3DS News' started by uploadmaster, Oct 23, 2015.

protect your linksReveal download linksHow to like
  1. uploadmaster

    uploadmaster Guest

    Nintendo has announced another round of maintenance for the Nintendo Network. On October 26, people attempting to connect to the internet with their Nintendo 3DS, Nintendo Wii U, Nintendo Wii, or Nintendo DSi may have an issue with browsing their respective stores or engaging in other online activities. A maintenance schedule has been released, detailing the exact times on October 26 when access may be influenced. From Monday, October 26, 2015 1 PM PT/3 PM CT/4 PM ET
    - Monday, October 26, 2015 7 PM PT/9 PM CT/10 PM ET
    During the maintenance window, the following services may be unavailable.
    • Wii U
      • - Nintendo eShop​

    • Nintendo 3DS
      • - Nintendo eShop​

    • Wii
      • - Wii Shopping Channel​

    • Nintendo DS
      • - Nintendo DSi Shop​
    From Monday, October 26, 2015 5:30 PM PT/7:30 PM CT/8:30 PM ET
    - Monday, October 26, 2015 7 PM PT/9 PM CT/10 PM ET
    During the maintenance window, the following services may be unavailable.
    • Wii U
      • - Online Play, Rankings, etc. for Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate Packet Relay Tools for Nintendo 3DS​
      • - Online Play, Rankings, etc. for Monster Hunterâ„¢ 3 Ultimate​
    From Monday, October 26, 2015 2 PM PT/4 PM CT/5 PM ET
    - Monday, October 26, 2015 7 PM PT/9 PM CT/10 PM PT
    During the maintenance window, the following services may be unavailable.
    • Wii U
      • - Online Play, Rankings, etc.​

    • Nintendo 3DS
      • - Online Play, Rankings, etc.​
    This will mark the third time this month during which Nintendo performed Nintendo Network maintenance that would prevent people from shopping in the Nintendo eShop, Wii Shopping Channel, or Nintendo DSi Shop, as well as keep people from engaging in ordinary online activities with the Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Wii U. The previous maintenance periods were held on October 5 and October 19.
    Source: Siliconera

    Let's see what's coming....
     
  • About Us

    Chaos Gamez is a friendly online community with our members sharing all the content you will ever need for your 3DS console including games in .3ds & .cia format, updates, DLC, Homebrew, CFW's, Flashcard firmwares, cheats & a variety of content for other platforms. We have all the downloads and games you'll ever need for your WiiU too! Including WiiU USB Ready Games, WUD Files, Game Tickets, and Homebrew! Same applies for NDS Roms, Wii WBFS, GameCube ISOs, and Retro game console ROMs!
  • Donate to the Server

    The management works very hard to make sure the community is running the best software, best security, and all the other bells and whistles. Care to contribute and support the community? We'd really appreciate it!

    Become a Donor!
  • Disclaimer

    No files are stored on our servers, all links are on external sites. If you have an issue with one of the posts/threads on our site or to make a DMCA report please use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the site