Help [SOLVED] Stuck in Nintendo Screen with new games

Discussion in '3DS Help' started by Felipe Mazzaro, Nov 13, 2016.

Tags:
How to likeReveal download linksprotect your links
  1. Felipe Mazzaro

    Felipe Mazzaro New Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi guys, how are you?
    I haven't used my fat 3DS for 4/5 months, and i had an issue now trying to download and install new games...
    At first, i can't download wings.json on ciangel, so i updated it to version 8.0, and so i can update.
    Then, i've tryed to download the game Rhythm Heaven Mega Mix, and installed it (from ciangel). Then, the game got stuck in the NINTENDO screen (the first screen that appears on every game).
    So i updated my redNand to the new version (11.2.035 i guess), didn't work.
    So i've tryed to download the tehatrhythm final fantasy, same issue.
    Then Mega Man Legacy Collection, same issue.
    So I've tryed to download the last version of luma3ds (or amr9loader, something like this, to the version 6.6), and the problem continues.

    Anyone get any idea of what should the problem be?

    I'm trying to download the games for my niece, and don't have a clue of how to make it work :(

    Thanks in advance.

    Felps'


    Edit: Old games keep working!
     
  2. NeoGamer

    NeoGamerNeoGamer is a Verified  Member VIP
    VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2015
    Messages:
    1,021
    Likes Received:
    11,733
    You probably need to install FBI so the seed can be injected to newer games. Newer games from eshop need this new decryption called a seed.
     
  3. NeoGamer

    NeoGamerNeoGamer is a Verified  Member VIP
    VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2015
    Messages:
    1,021
    Likes Received:
    11,733
    Download FBI from here latest Releases · Steveice10/FBI · GitHub Open FBI when installed. Click titles in FBI. Find game with loading issues. Click on it then select import seed.
     
  4. Felipe Mazzaro

    Felipe Mazzaro New Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    NeoGamer, thans a lot for the atention!
    I've tryed to download de .cia from ciangel (instead of installing direct from ciangel), and install it from FBI, but i had the same issue :(

    EDIT:
    OHHH! THANKS!
    ill try it!
     
  5. NeoGamer

    NeoGamerNeoGamer is a Verified  Member VIP
    VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2015
    Messages:
    1,021
    Likes Received:
    11,733
    You can import seed after so try that on the games that don't run
     
  6. NeoGamer

    NeoGamerNeoGamer is a Verified  Member VIP
    VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2015
    Messages:
    1,021
    Likes Received:
    11,733
    You'll need wifi on so it can get seed
     
  7. Felipe Mazzaro

    Felipe Mazzaro New Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    IT WORKED MAN!!!!
    Thanks a LOT!!!!!!
     
    NeoGamer likes this.
  8. NeoGamer

    NeoGamerNeoGamer is a Verified  Member VIP
    VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2015
    Messages:
    1,021
    Likes Received:
    11,733
    No problem.
     
  • About Us

    Chaos Gamez is a friendly online community with our members sharing all the content you will ever need for your 3DS console including games in .3ds & .cia format, updates, DLC, Homebrew, CFW's, Flashcard firmwares, cheats & a variety of content for other platforms. We have all the downloads and games you'll ever need for your WiiU too! Including WiiU USB Ready Games, WUD Files, Game Tickets, and Homebrew! Same applies for NDS Roms, Wii WBFS, GameCube ISOs, and Retro game console ROMs!
  • Donate to the Server

    The management works very hard to make sure the community is running the best software, best security, and all the other bells and whistles. Care to contribute and support the community? We'd really appreciate it!

    Become a Donor!
  • Disclaimer

    No files are stored on our servers, all links are on external sites. If you have an issue with one of the posts/threads on our site or to make a DMCA report please use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the site