Watch The PlayStation Meeting 2016 Right Here

Discussion in 'General News' started by News Bot, Sep 7, 2016.

protect your linksReveal download linksHow to like
  1. News Bot

    News Bot News Reporter
    Staff Member News Team

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2016
    Messages:
    15,981
    Likes Received:
    109
    By Jenni . September 7, 2016 . 8:39am

    [​IMG]

    The 2016 PlayStation Meeting is going to be broadcast live from New York’s PlayStation Theater on today at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. You can watch it live here, in the embed below, or at the PlayStation website.

    Siliconera will provide updates both during and after the PlayStation Meeting 2016.

    Read more stories about PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita & PlayStation VR on Siliconera.


    Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

    [​IMG]

    Continue reading...
     
  • About Us

    Chaos Gamez is a friendly online community with our members sharing all the content you will ever need for your 3DS console including games in .3ds & .cia format, updates, DLC, Homebrew, CFW's, Flashcard firmwares, cheats & a variety of content for other platforms. We have all the downloads and games you'll ever need for your WiiU too! Including WiiU USB Ready Games, WUD Files, Game Tickets, and Homebrew! Same applies for NDS Roms, Wii WBFS, GameCube ISOs, and Retro game console ROMs!
  • Donate to the Server

    The management works very hard to make sure the community is running the best software, best security, and all the other bells and whistles. Care to contribute and support the community? We'd really appreciate it!

    Become a Donor!
  • Disclaimer

    No files are stored on our servers, all links are on external sites. If you have an issue with one of the posts/threads on our site or to make a DMCA report please use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the site